HERE ARE THE CALL IN DETAILS YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR! Join Us As Dr. Diana Kirschner Shares Secrets of How Boomers Can Find Their Own True Love Tuesday, November 9, 2010 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific) with Guest Dr. Diana Kirscher, author of Love in 90 Days, The Essential Guide to Finding Your Own True Love CLICK HERE to REGISTER FOR THE CALL! Love expert, media psychologist and bestselling author, Diana Kirschner Ph.D has helped thousands of singles and couples find their dream relationships.  She is the go-to psychologist for TV talk and reality... (Read More ...)