REGISTER NOW!

HERE ARE THE NABBW TELESEMINAR CALL IN DETAILS YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!

Join Us TONIGHT (Thursday January 6th )!

to learn about this highly profitable and vitally important topic:

  • Authors: Insider Secrets for a Profitable 2011
  • Thursday, January 6, 2011
  • 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific) with
  • Guest Expert and NABBW Associate Ronda Del Boccio, author of waaaay too many books to list here*

Here’s an event to help jump start your success if you are an author or want to become one in 2011.

Best-selling author and NABBW Associate Ronda Del Boccio – she’s had two #1 sellers on Amazon.com in the past few months — will be our NABBW guest Thursday January 6th at 8 PM Eastern time. (That’s 5 PM Pacific, of course.)

Ronda Del Boccio, The Story Lady, is an internationally published, award-winning author, speaker, mentor and storyteller. She works with entrepreneurs and business owners worldwide, teaching them how to set themselves apart in their industry.

Ronda is grateful for the technology of this age that allows her as an “illegally sighted” (mostly blind) person to use the computer and work with her global audience.

When she’s not authoring books or writing her entrepreneurial authoring columns for the NABBW, Ronda co-hosts an international radio show for entrepreneurs, mentors clients, brokers joint ventures – and makes magic happen.

Her topic for our call is: “Authors: Insider Secrets for a Profitable 2011.”

On the call she’ll be covering crucial topics like:

  • The fastest way to write a nonfiction book
  • The fastest way to publish FREE
  • Where to find places to submit articles & stories
  • How to connect with an agent
  • Insider secret to getting motivated to write
  • How to almost effortlessly turn 1 article into 1000

Don’t miss this free 60 minute call! There WILL BE opportunities for you to personally ask Ronda questions, or you can send them in advance.

Join Ronda on this FREE CALL to learn why she says YOU CAN become a PROFITABLE AUTHOR even if you’ve never written a book before!

(And, in case you need additional urging, she’ll have a free gift for all of those on the call.)

Click here for call-in details and to send in questions you’d like Ronda to answer on the call.

REGISTER NOW FOR THE CALL!

Call is FREE and Open to the public, so be sure to tell your friends about it, too!

* Here’s a link to a partial list of books Ronda has authored, edited or contributed to.