Saturday, July 22, 2017
Facebook - Friend Us! Follow Us On Twitter! Connect with LinkedIn! RSS Feed

January 2011 Wow! We’re into the second half of January already.  I hope you are keeping warm, keeping your resolutions and keeping healthy  —  physically, emotionally, mentally — and fiscally. I’m sure you’ve been as busy as I have, so I hope you can find time to take a break and benefit from the wonderful content we have for you this month. We’ve got everything from A to Z, as you’ll soon see. Our content includes: The announcement of our National Tie One On Day Apron contest winners News of a quilter who is using her needle skills to raise million$ for Alzheimer’s... (Read More ...)

REGISTER NOW! HERE ARE THE NABBW TELESEMINAR CALL IN DETAILS YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR! Join Us TONIGHT (Thursday January 6th )! to learn about this highly profitable and vitally important topic: Authors: Insider Secrets for a Profitable 2011 Thursday, January 6, 2011 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific) with Guest Expert and NABBW Associate Ronda Del Boccio, author of waaaay too many books to list here* Here’s an event to help jump start your success if you are an author or want to become one in 2011. Best-selling author and NABBW Associate Ronda Del Boccio... (Read More ...)

Happy New Year! Wow! As I write this, the 3rd of January is already almost over! With the days being so short right now, they just seem to fly by! But, we’re past the Winter Solstice now, so the days are starting to get a bit longer, even if you can’t really notice it yet… Woo Hoo! Let the time of longer days and “re-enlightening” begin! I can’t wait. Speaking of time, I don’t know about you, but I certainly welcome the year 2011. 2010 was a tough year for just about every one of us! For me and Steve it was a momentous one, of course, as it is the year we made the decision to buy... (Read More ...)